Customer list

Registered Users
3899
Active Users
2912 / 3899 68%
Returning
612 / 2912 24%
Total Orders
612 / current month
USER REG. DATE ORDERS STATUS
Jessica Doe jessica.doe@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 3 Active
PD
Peter Doe peter.doe@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 6 Innactive
BB
Brian Bates brian@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 7 Banned
Mark Colbert mark@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 8 Active
Tomislava Nalini tnai@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 0 Active
SS
Silja Sheona sheona@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 1 Active
Syed Sabah s.abah@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 3 Active
MT
Mar Thibault mar@gmail.com
Jan 01 2021, 20:38 26 days ago 16 Active
Mellisa Doe (Active)
Smarty 5 Frontend + Admin
Demos Buy Now